Contest: ‘Twilight: New Moon’ Soundtrack
  |  @   |  

Twilight: New Moon is out in theaters and has become a box office mega-hit. Whether you’re a fan of the movie or not, you can still enjoy the soundtrack, which is quite popular too (it’s already gone Platinum).

Therefore, we have five (5) digital copies of the Twilight: New Moon Soundtrack to give away to some lucky readers!

Five (5) winners will each receive:

  • One (1) access card, redeemable for a digital version of the Twilight: New Moon Soundtrack*

*Each collectible access card has the cover of the soundtrack on the front with a unique code for a free download of Twilight The Saga: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack through a special URL listed on the back.


(1) Make sure you’re subscribed to the Geeks of Doom email digest. If you’re not then click here and sign up. (If you’re already a subscriber, then go right to the next step.)

(2) Fill out the entry form here below and submit. (Form is here after the jump.)

Good luck!

RULES: One entry per person. All entries must be in by Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 9pm EST. This contest is only open to email subscribers. All entries are validated against email subscriber list. Entries by non-email subscribers will be disqualified. Your personal information will not be shared with any outside parties. Contest is only open to residents of the United States. No international entries will be accepted. Winners will be chosen randomly from valid entries and will be notified by email. Void where prohibited.


Email Address:
Full Name:
Home Address:
City: State: Zip:
Optional Comments:

Track Listing

1. Meet Me On The Equinox Death Cab For Cutie 3:44
2. Friends Band Of Skulls 3:09
3. Hearing Damage Thom Yorke 5:04
4. Possibility Lykke Li 5:06
5. A White Demon Love Song The Killers 3:34
6. Satellite Heart Anya Marina 3:33
7. I Belong To You [New Moon Remix] Muse 3:12
8. Rosyln Bon Iver & St. Vincent 4:49
9. Done All Wrong Black Rebel Motorcycle Club 2:49
10. Monsters Hurricane Bells 3:16
11. The Violet Hour Sea Wolf 3:32
12. Shooting The Moon Ok Go 3:18
13. Slow Life [with Victoria Legrand] Grizzly Bear 4:21
14. No Sound But The Wind Editors 3:48
15. New Moon [The Meadow] Alexandre Desplat

Official site: www.newmoonthesoundtrack.com

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Topics: Contests, Movies, News
Previous Article
Next Article
You may have noticed that we're now AD FREE! Please support Geeks of Doom by using the Amazon Affiliate link above. All of our proceeds from the program go toward maintaining this site.
2023  ·   2022  ·   2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·  
2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2023 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted

This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact