Namaste! Dr. Chang Sips A 40 For ‘LOST’ Scream Awards Promo
  |  @   |  

Rarely does anyone tune in for the actual award presentations during a ceremony such as Spike TV’s Scream Awards. With fans voting and Spike stupidly including the worthless Twilight Saga in the nominees, there’s always a very, very good chance that horribly undeserving winners will be announced.

That said, there’s usually a lot of fun special guests and world exclusive first peeks at big upcoming movies, which does make it worth a watch. This year, Spike has put together a couple of significant dedications and reunions that will make it even more must-see. We just saw the promo for Back to the Future, which will see the cast reuniting on stage for the 25th Anniversary celebration, and there will also be a nice dedication to ABC’s mega-hit show, LOST, which sadly ended not too long ago.

To promote this special salute to the series, a special Dharma Initiative video was created with our old friend Dr. Chang (or whatever of his other names you prefer), explaining how you can help. This includes sitting around your television, enjoying some Dharma chips and beverages, and maybe even a nice 40oz malt liquor. You can see the video by heading below now!

Expected to appear at this Lost appreciation segment of the show is Jorge Garcia, Harold Perrineau, Henry Ian Cusick, Carlton Cuse, and Damon Lindelof.


No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Previous Article
Next Article
468x60 AD END ROS -->
2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·   2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2021 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted

This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact