Deal: ‘The Mighty Boosh’ Seasons 1-3
  |  @   |  

The Gold Box deal of the day over at Amazon today is The Mighty Boosh Special Edition Seasons 1-3 DVD box set for only $34.99 (that’s 56% off the list price of $79.98).

Note, this sale is only for today, Saturday November 6, until midnight PST while supplies last.

This 7-disc DVD set contains all three seasons of the British television comedy series, including a bonus disc of live material and behind-the-scenes footage.

The Mighty Boosh was created by comedians Julian Barratt and Noel Fielding, who make up the comedy troupe along with Dave Brown, Michael Fielding, and Rich Fulcher.

See below a list of bonus features included in this DVD set.

Exclusive special-edition bonus material:

* A Journey Through Time and Space
* Behind the scenes of Live Night
* The Royal Television Society Awards
* Dave Stewart interview
* Making Sammy the Crab
* Pilot episode deleted scenes
* Pilot episode outtakes
* Live Night links
* Cinema trailer
* Crimping Collection
* Paramount Zookeeper sketches
* Bob Fossil audio

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Topics: DVDs, News, Television
Previous Article
Next Article
You may have noticed that we're now AD FREE! Please support Geeks of Doom by using the Amazon Affiliate link above. All of our proceeds from the program go toward maintaining this site.
2022  ·   2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·   2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2022 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted

This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact