MP3 Album Deal: True Blood: Music From The HBO Original Series Volume 3
  |  @   |  

The MP3 album deal of the day over at Amazon today is True Blood: Music From The HBO Original Series Volume 3 for only $5.99.

The album, which was released today, contains 14 songs as heard in the hit HBO series True Blood, including the opening theme song “Bad Things” by Jace Everett, and comes with a digital booklet to download. Artists featured on this are Massive Attack, Nick Cave, Donovan, Siouxsie And The Banshees, and more.

If you’d like to purchased a physical copy, the album is also available on CD for $11.50.

Be sure to grab this MP3 album while it’s discounted, as most of the tracks listed can only be purchased with the full album, not individually. This deal is valid for today, Tuesday, September 6, 2011 (at least until 11:59pm PST, though it might still be discounted tomorrow too).

Track Listing

  1. Season Of The Witch (Karen Elson feat. Donovan) – Donovan
  2. Me And The Devil – Gil Scott-Heron
  3. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu – Slim Harpo
  4. She’s Not There (Neko Case & Nick Cave) – Nick Cave
  5. Hitting The Ground (PJ Harvey & Gordon Gano) – Gordon Gano
6. Spellbound – Siouxsie And The Banshees
7. 9 Crimes (Demo) – Damien Rice
8. Cold Grey Light Of Dawn – Nick Lowe
9. Hell’s Bells – Cary Ann Hearst
10. Gonna Be A Darkness (Jakob Dylan & Gary Louris) – Gary Louris
11. What You Do To Me – Blakroc
12. Paradise Circus – Massive Attack
13. And When I Die – The Heavy
14. Bad Things – Jace Everett

Amazon.com Widgets

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Previous Article
Next Article
468x60 AD END ROS -->
2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·   2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2021 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted

This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact