Edgar Wright, Simon Pegg, Nick Frost Talk Three Flavours Cornetto Trilogy In ‘World’s End’ Featurette
  |  @   |  

A new video featurette has been released for The World’s End, the upcoming movie from director Edgar Wright and stars Simon Pegg and Nick Frost. For those who are unaware, the movie is the third entry in the impromptu Three Flavours Cornetto Trilogy, also known as the Blood and Ice Cream Trilogy, which also includes Shaun of the Dead and Hot Fuzz.

The video is a little over five minutes in length, and features the film’s cast and crew talking about how the trilogy came to be, as well as some of the things that join the three different movies with different stories and characters into one trilogy.

You can watch the video below now!


[Source: IGN]

Amazon.com Widgets

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Topics: Movies, News, Videos
Previous Article
Next Article
You may have noticed that we're now AD FREE! Please support Geeks of Doom by using the Amazon Affiliate link above. All of our proceeds from the program go toward maintaining this site.
2022  ·   2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·   2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2022 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted

This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact