Deal: ‘The Mel Brooks Collection’ DVD and Blu-ray Box Sets
  |  @   |  

As part of Amazon’s weekly deals, The Mel Brooks Collection Blu-ray box set is on sale for only $22.99 (that’s 67% off the list price of $69.99).

This 9-disc Blu-ray box set comes with 9 Mel Brooks comedies: Blazing Saddles, Spaceballs, Young Frankenstein, High Anxiety, History Of The World Part 1, Robin Hood Men In Tights, Silent Movie, To Be Or Not To Be, Twelve Chairs.

The DVD version, which comes with all the aforementioned films except Spaceballs, is also on sale this week for the discounted price of $20.49 (that’s 66% off the list price of $59.98).

Note, this deal is valid only for this week through, Saturday, December 20, 2014, til 11:59pm PST while supplies last.

Visit the MAIN SALE PAGE for more deals available right now!

Amazon.com Widgets

Follow me on Twitter.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Previous Article
Next Article
468x60 AD END ROS -->
2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·   2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2021 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted

This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact