SDCC 2016: FOX’s ‘Scream Queens’ Panel With Emma Roberts & Cast
  |  @   |  

FOX’s Scream Queens took the stage at a San Diego Comic-Con for a panel Friday night to let fans know who and what is in store.

At the panel were creator Ian Brennan and cast members Jamie Lee Curtis (Dean Munsch), Emma Roberts (Chanel), Billie Lourd (Sadie), Abigail Breslin (Libby), Lea Michele (confirmed to return as Hester), Keke Palmer (Zayday), and new faces Taylor Lautner and John Stamos.

Colton Haynes, of Teen Wolf and Arrow fame, has joined the cast for Season 2, though what role is play has yet to be revealed.

This new season promises to be more guilty pleasure fun, as 3 years have passed and the Chanels have fallen from upper class grace and are now in a hospital owned by Dean Munsch, with Zayday as a medical student there helping the Dean.

Roberts talked about how the Chanels are in a totally different place in their lives where they have no money and now have to work.

Season 2 of Scream Queens premieres September 20, 2016 at 9pm ET on FOX.

Be sure to check out all of our coverage of this year’s SDCC.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Previous Article
Next Article
You may have noticed that we're now AD FREE! Please support Geeks of Doom by using the Amazon Affiliate link above. All of our proceeds from the program go toward maintaining this site.
2023  ·   2022  ·   2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·  
2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2023 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted

This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact