head head head
Home Contact RSS Feed
$5 MP3 Album Deal: R.E.M. ‘And I Feel Fine: The Best Of The IRS Years 82-87’
The Book Slave   |  

R.E.M. And I Feel Fine...Best of the IRS Years 82-87

As part of Amazon’s monthly $5 MP3 album deal for March 2012, R.E.M.‘s And I Feel Fine…The Best Of The IRS Years 82-87 is on sale for only $5.

If you’d like a physical copy of And I Feel Fine…The Best Of The IRS Years 82-87, the CD version is available for only $8.97.

Formed in 1980, R.E.M. was one of the first popular alternative rock bands and achieved mainstream success with 1987’s “The One I Love.” After over thirty years and fifteen albums, the band called it quits on September 21, 2011. This best-of collection also includes their first single “Radio Free Europe,” as well as their hit “It’s the End of the World (As We Know It).”

Browse the main sale page to see the other 99 albums on sale for only $5 each in MP3 format through the end of March 2012.

Track Listing

1. Begin The Begin
2. Radio Free Europe
3. Pretty Persuasion
4. Talk About The Passion
5. (Don’t Go Back To) Rockville (Edit)
6. Sitting Still
7. Gardening At Night
8. 7 Chinese Bros.
9. So. Central Rain
10. Driver 8
11. Can’t Get There From Here (Edit)
12. Finest Worksong
13. Feeling Gravitys Pull
14. I Believe (Album Version)
15. Life And How To Live It
16. Cuyahoga
17. The One I Love
18. Welcome To The Occupation
19. Fall On Me
20. Perfect Circle
21. It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) (Edit)

Note – when you purchase MP3s through Amazon, it stores your purchases to Amazon’s Cloud Drive; from there you can stream the music right from their online player. Also, if you have a Kindle Fire, your MP3 purchases will automatically be available for you to stream on your device. All your purchases are backed up and available for you to download at any time. You can download the files to your computer to load to an MP3 device and to your iTunes account if you have one. If you’d like to gift these MP3 purchases, you can – just click the “Give album or song as gift” button on the right on the product page. From there you enter the recipient’s email address and then select either specific songs to gift or the entire album.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Topics: Deals, Music, News
Previous Article
Next Article
You may have noticed that we're now AD FREE! Please support Geeks of Doom by using the Amazon Affiliate link above. All of our proceeds from the program go toward maintaining this site.
Geeks of Doom on Twitter Geeks of Doom on Facebook Geeks of Doom on Instagram Follow Geeks of Doom on Tumblr Geeks of Doom on YouTube Geeks of Doom Email Digest Geeks of Doom RSS Feed
The Drill Down Podcast TARDISblend Podcast Westworld Podcast
2023  ·   2022  ·   2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·  
2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2023 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted
Creative Commons License
This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact