space
head
head head head
Home Contact RSS Feed
COMICS   •   MOVIES   •   MUSIC   •   TELEVISION   •   GAMES   •   BOOKS
Deal: Weeklong Black Friday Sale – Wednesday
space
Empress Eve   |  @   |  

2009-11-23-blackfriday

We’re mid-way through Amazon’s weeklong Black Friday Sale, where each day this week, items are drastically reduced in price. All the items up for grabs are limited time only and limited supply, which means if you see it and want it, buy it immediately before either the sale ends or all items are claimed, especially the items in the Lightning Deals, which have an even smaller sale window.

Below is a list of today’s Lightning Deals, which begin at 4am PST/7am EST and end 12am PST/3am EST.

Once such deal to look out for is the Watchmen (Nite Owl Ship Gift Set) [Blu-ray] for $49.99 coming up at 10am PST/1pm EST, lasting for four hours or sooner if sale items run out.

Also, check out the DVD/Blu-ray Sale, running this week.

LIGHTNING DEALS

4am – 8am PST | 7am – 11am EST

8am – 12pm PST | 11am – 3pm EST

10am – 2pm PST | 1pm – 5pm EST

12pm – 4pm PST | 3pm – 7pm EST

4pm – 8pm PST | 7pm – 11pm EST

8pm – 12am PST | 11pm – 3am EST

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

space
Topics: Blu-ray, Deals, DVDs, News
Tags:
space
Previous Article
space
Next Article
«
»
space
space
space
Amazon.com
space
You may have noticed that we're now AD FREE! Please support Geeks of Doom by using the Amazon Affiliate link above. All of our proceeds from the program go toward maintaining this site.
space
Geeks of Doom on Twitter Geeks of Doom on Facebook Geeks of Doom on Instagram Follow Geeks of Doom on Tumblr Geeks of Doom on YouTube Geeks of Doom Email Digest Geeks of Doom RSS Feed
space
space
space
space
The Drill Down Podcast TARDISblend Podcast Westworld Podcast
2022  ·   2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·   2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
space
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2022 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted
space
Creative Commons License
This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
space
About | Privacy Policy | Contact
space