head head head
Home Contact RSS Feed
$3 MP3 Album Deal: Van Halen ‘The Best Of Both Worlds’
Empress Eve   |  @   |  

Van Halen The Best Of Both Worlds

This week, the Van Halen hits album The Best Of Both Worlds is on sale for only $2.99 in MP3 format. The CD is on sale as well for only $12.18.

The Best Of Both Worlds contains some of the biggest hits from both eras of the band with singers David Lee Roth – “Jump,” “Panama, “Hot For Teacher,” “You Really Got Me,” and Sammy Hagar – “Why Can’t This Be Love,” “Dreams,” “Top Of The World,” “When It’s Love.” If you dig Van Halen even just a little, here’s what you need to know: there’s 36 songs on this collection and it’s only $2.99, so this is a no-brainer. Grab it now.

Browse all 1,000 albums on sale this month for only $5 each, as well as several albums on sale this week for only $2.99 each.

Track listing

  1. Eruption (Remastered Album Version)
2. It’s About Time (New Recording)
3. Up For Breakfast (New Recording)
4. Learning To See (New Recording)
5. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love (Remastered Version)
6. Finish What Ya Started (Remastered Album Version)
7. You Really Got Me (Remastered Album Version)
8. Dreams (Remastered Version)
9. Hot For Teacher (Remastered Album Version)
10. Poundcake (Remastered Album Version)
11. And The Cradle Will Rock… (Remastered Album Version)
12. Black And Blue (Remastered Album Version)
13. Jump (Remastered Version)
14. Top Of The World (Remastered Album Version)
15. (Oh) Pretty Woman (Remastered Album Version)
16. Love Walks In (Remastered Album Version)
17. Beautiful Girls (Remastered Album Version)
18. Can’t Stop Lovin’ You (Remastered Album Version)
19. Unchained (Remastered Album Version)
20. Panama (Remastered Album Version)
21. Best Of Both Worlds (Remastered Album Version)
22. Jamie’s Cryin’ (Remastered Album Version)
23. Runaround (Remastered Album Version)
24. I’ll Wait (Remastered Single Edit)
25. Why Can’t This Be Love (Remastered Version)
26. Runnin’ With The Devil (Remastered Album Version)
27. When It’s Love (Remastered Album Version)
28. Dancing In The Street (Remastered Album Version)
29. Not Enough (Remastered Album Version)
30. Feels So Good (Remastered Single Version)
31. Right Now (Remastered Album Version)
32. Everybody Wants Some!! (Remastered Album Version)
33. Dance The Night Away (Remastered Album Version)
34. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love (Remastered Live Version)
35. Panama (Remastered Live Version)
36. Jump (Remastered Live Version)

Note – when you purchase MP3s through Amazon, it stores your purchases to Amazon’s Cloud Drive; from there you can stream the music right from their online player. Also, if you have a Kindle Fire, your MP3 purchases will automatically be available for you to stream on your device. All your purchases are backed up and available for you to download at any time. You can download the files to your computer to load to an MP3 device and to your iTunes account if you have one. If you’d like to gift these MP3 purchases, you can – just click the “Give album or song as gift” button on the right on the product page. From there you enter the recipient’s email address and then select either specific songs to gift or the entire album.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Topics: Deals, Music, News
Previous Article
Next Article
You may have noticed that we're now AD FREE! Please support Geeks of Doom by using the Amazon Affiliate link above. All of our proceeds from the program go toward maintaining this site.
Geeks of Doom on Twitter Geeks of Doom on Facebook Geeks of Doom on Instagram Follow Geeks of Doom on Tumblr Geeks of Doom on YouTube Geeks of Doom Email Digest Geeks of Doom RSS Feed
The Drill Down Podcast TARDISblend Podcast Westworld Podcast
2023  ·   2022  ·   2021  ·   2020  ·   2019  ·   2018  ·   2017  ·   2016  ·   2015  ·   2014  ·  
2013  ·   2012  ·   2011  ·   2010  ·   2009  ·   2008  ·   2007  ·   2006  ·   2005
Geeks of Doom is proudly powered by WordPress.

Students of the Unusual™ comic cover used with permission of 3BoysProductions
The Mercuri Bros.™ comic cover used with permission of Prodigal Son Press

Geeks of Doom is designed and maintained by our geeky webmaster
All original content copyright ©2005-2023 Geeks of Doom
All external content copyright of its respective owner, except where noted
Creative Commons License
This website is licensed under
a Creative Commons License.
About | Privacy Policy | Contact